We Need Your Questions for What’s The Hubbub!

3

Saddle up, My Little Pony fans; we need your questions for Tara Strong and Meghan McCarthy! MLP Featured Heads up, My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic faithful: here is your opportunity to ask a question to voice actress Tara Strong and co-executive producer Meghan McCarthy!

Thanks to our friends at the Hub TV Network, the JustUs Geeks will be participating in What’s The Hubbub?, an event designed to give you an inside look at some of your favorite performers and the people behind some of your favorite shows.

Leave your questions for Tara and Meghan in the comments below, and will select a one of them to feature in our segment on What’s The Hubbub? on Tuesday, May 6th. You can watch What’s The Hubbub? live on Youtube at 8:30 PM EST/7:30 PM CST at this link here!

Don’t miss the two-part season finale of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Saturday, May 10th at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST only on the Hub!

About author

Josh Steen

Josh Steen is the founder of the JustUs Geeks, and is the host of the JustUs Geeks Podcast. Josh is also a dad, husband, and graphic designer. He geeks out over sports, video games, music, and Transformers. Have an idea for a story or podcast topic? Let him know via social media or email!

3 comments

Post a new comment

#LCTC2015 – Sunday!

Already missing Lexington Comic and Toy Convention 2015? Here’s some fun stuff from the last day! Related