Check out our “What’s The Hubbub?” interview with Kid President!

6

What better way to celebrate this holiday weekend than with Kid President?

Kid President HUB

We are incredibly thankful for the our friends at the Hub Network for including us in their latest What’s The Hubbub? featuring Kid President (he’s one dancin’ fool!) and series creator/all-around good guy Brad Montague!

Check out the video here!

Hub Network has some AWESOME content coming your way this holiday weekend as well. Check out the Transformers marathon pretty much all day July 4th, ending with Transformers: The Animated Movie” at 4PM EST/ 3PM CST, and then  “Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Predacons Rising” at 6PM EST/ 5PM EST!

Kid President®: Declaration of Awesome” airs Saturdays at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the Hub Network!

About author

Josh Steen

Josh Steen is the founder of the JustUs Geeks, and is the host of the JustUs Geeks Podcast. Josh is also a dad, husband, and graphic designer. He geeks out over sports, video games, music, and Transformers. Have an idea for a story or podcast topic? Let him know via social media or email!

6 comments

Post a new comment

April Fools Practical Jokes

Episode 210: Practical Jokes

This week’s episode marks the beginning of a new era as the hosting mic is passed on to a new Geek. Without Josh, James and ...